Where To Find Us


2020 was ... well... a disaster.  We're sympathetic to the losses experienced by our friends, customers, and community.  Hopefully in 2021 the Craft Fair economy will come back to life.  We know this will take time.  Events will have a different look and feel as masks and hand sanitizer will be in abundance.

Many events this year have already cancelled.  Others are reorganizing and scheduling is a matter of wait & see.  Below is a list of events we hope to attend.  A notice will be added to each event when confirmed.

Hope to see you there.


Craft Fairs for 2021 :

May 13 - 16: Thursday - Sunday - Gettysburg Blue Grass Festival, Gettysburg, PA (Granite Hill Camping Resort) - Confirmed
May 23: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
June 20: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
July 11: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
July 25: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Aug 8: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Aug 19 - 22:Thursday - Sunday - Gettysburg Blue Grass Festival, Gettysburg, PA (Granite Hill Camping Resort) - Confirmed
Aug 28: Saturday - Lansdale Festival of the Arts, Lansdale, PA  (Memorial Park)  - Cancelled due to rain
Aug 29: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Sept 5: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Sept 12: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Sept 18: Saturday - Pennypacker Mills Craft Marketplace, Schwenksville, PA (Pennypacker Mills) - Confirmed
Sept 19: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Sept 25 -26: Saturday - Sunday - Tinicum Arts Festival, Erwinna, PA (Tinicum Park) - Cancelled due to Bucks County Parks & Recreation Department
Sept 26: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Oct 2 - Saturday - OktoberFest, Ambler, PA (Main Street) - Confirmed
Oct 10: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Oct 17: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed
Oct 24: Sunday - Saucon Valley Farmers Market, Hellertown, PA (Dimmick Park) - Confirmed

 

Back to What We Make